swooning

vanessagodoynycSwoon_vgnyc

A few weeks ago I went to check out The Road By Walking a show by artist Swoon which went up in support of the Heliotrope Foundation & her community-based projects. Along with her wheat pastes & sketches she had a few scale model pieces that took me back to my set design days. Made me miss the exacto knife life. Check out her work and the foundation!

vanessagodoyNYC

Bonus pic of when I went to see the tree she put up in the middle of the Brooklyn Museum of Art in April 2014.

-vg.NYC

Leave a Reply

